Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Richard K. Walters

Vice President

(678) 338-4403

(770) 512-8609

rwalters@askifg.com

Rick is the Vice President of Innovative Financial Group and the site manager for the Atlanta branch. He is responsible for developing and managing the overall strategy of the Georgia offices and ensuring the infrastructure...

Read more

Herman (Tommy) Thompson, Jr., CFP®, ChSNC®, ChFC®

Financial Planner

(678) 338-4371

(770) 512-8609

hthompson@askifg.com

Herman (Tommy) Thompson, Jr., CFP®, ChSNC®, ChFC® is a Financial Planner with Innovative Financial Group in Atlanta, GA.

Read more

Mark Widlowski, CLU, CLTC

Investment Advisor Representative

(678) 338-4438

(770) 512-8609

mwidlowski@askifg.com

As an agency manager and partner of IFG Atlanta, Mark is responsible for the ongoing support and growth for each advisor, as well as providing vision and direction for the firm overall. He understands that a winning...

Read more

Rikki Brumbalow

Director of Client Experience

(678) 338-4361

(770) 512-8609

rbrumbalow@askifg.com

Rikki Brumbalow was drawn to the world of life insurance at a young age. When she was 9 years old, her father passed away and the importance of life insurance made a big impact. Rikki’s grandfather was a lifelong life insurance...

Read more

A. David Potts

Insurance Associate

(678) 338-4479

(770) 512-8609

apotts@askifg.com

Cathy Kramer

Adminstrative Associate

678-338-4389

770-512-8609

ckramer@askIFG.com

Read more

Gregory Drew, CLTC®

Insurance Associate

(678) 338-4362

(770) 512-8609

gdrew@askifg.com